SEASAC Tennis Record Participation

SEASAC tennis will be held at the Malaysian National Tennis Centre in Kuala Lumpur this year with a record number of 9 teams participating. Teams are first divided into pools where they will play a round robin format with everyone in their pool. The matches are a pro set to 9 with a tiebreaker at 8-8. The competition will start at 8:00 AM on Friday and end around 6:00 PM on Saturday followed by an awards banquet at Mont Kiara Intl School.

The teams include

Garden International School

Alice Smith Secondary School

United World College Southeast Asia

Mont Kiara International School

British International School of Jakarta

Canadian International School of Hong Kong

New International of Thailand

Ruamrudee International School

Bangkok Patana School








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: